FDC has just approved an update of its exclusion list.

Observations and changes with regard to the previous exclusion list dated June 2021:

  • following companies have been added to the exclusion list: Scancom PLC (Ghana) and S-Oil Corporation (South Korea).
  • following companies have been removed from the exclusion list: Danske Bank A/S (Denmark), Indivior PLC (UK), JBS SA (Brazil), Serco Group PLC (UK) and Swedbank AB (Sweden).

Thus, 121 companies are currently excluded and ineligible for investment.

Click here to access FDC's current exclusion list.

Last update