FDC has just approved an update of its exclusion list.

Observations and changes with regard to the previous exclusion list dated November 2020:

  • following companies remain on the exclusion list but have lost one exclusion criteria: Hanwha Corp, S&T Dynamics Co Ltd, S&T Holdings Co Ltd and The Tata Power Company Ltd;
  • following companies remain on the exclusion list while gaining one exclusion criteria: Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone Ltd, JBS SA and Raytheon Technologies Corp;
  • following companies have been added to the exclusion list: Brookfield Asset Management Inc, Brookfield Business Partners LP, Cox & Kings (India) Ltd, GMéxico Transportes SAB de CV, Indian Hotels Co Ltd, Indostar Capital Finance Ltd, InnoWireless Co Ltd, Luckin Coffee Inc, Saudi Arabian Oil Company, Saudi Basic Industries Corp, SNT Dynamics Co Ltd, SNT Holdings Co Ltd, Tata Chemicals Ltd, Tata Communications Ltd, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd, Tata Consumer Products Ltd, Tata Elxsi Ltd, Tata Investment Corp Ltd, Tata Motors Ltd, Tata Steel Ltd, Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Ltd, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd, Titan Co Ltd, Trent Ltd and Voltas Ltd;
  • following companies have lost their exclusion status: Audi AG, Autostrade Meridionali SPA, Continental Gold Inc, Elbit Systems Ltd, Equifax Inc, Johnson & Johnson, Mitsubishi Motors Corp, Nelco Ltd, Pepkor Holdings Ltd, PT Baramulti Suksessarana Tbk, PT Tiga Pilar Sejahtera Food Tbk, Scancom PLC, Steinhoff International Holdings N.V, TongYang Life Insurance Co Ltd, Uchumi Supermarkets Ltd and Volkswagen AG.

Thus, 124 companies are currently excluded and ineligible for investment.

Click here to access FDC's current exclusion list.

Last update