FDC has just approved an update of its exclusion list

Observations and changes with regard to the previous exclusion decision dated May 2020:

  • excluded company Constructions Industrielles de la Méditerranée Société Anonyme is now listed under the name CNIM Group SA;
  • excluded company Hanwha Chemical Corporation is now listed under the name Hanwha Solutions Corp;
  • excluded company United Technologies Corp. in now listed under excluded company Raytheon Technologies Corp;
  • following companies have been added to the exclusion list: AECOM, Alarko Carrier Sanayi ve Ticaret AS, Bausch Health Companies Inc, Beijer Ref AB, Freeport-McMoRan Inc, G4S PLC, Gitanjali Gems Ltd, GMéxico Transportes SAB de CV, S&T Corp. and Zardoya Otis, S.A.
  • following companies have lost their exclusion status: Wirecard AG, Swedbank AB, MMC Norilsk Nickel PJSC and El Sewedy Electric Corp.

Thus, 119 companies are currently excluded and ineligible for investment.

Click here to access FDC's current exclusion list. 

Last update